Inkscape-Sonya

I would really like to understand this software indepth.  However, the instructions were not clear.  I found myself stopping and starting the video to understand the instructions.  I did the best that I could, however wasted too much time understanding.  I am sure this software  is user-friendly.   The instructions were given as if the user was familiar with the software and not a beginner.  I did manage to get around a little very interesting.  I accidentally figured out some different tools like the coloring located at the bottom of the screen.  Colors can be updated/changed just by using the color patterns.  I found another way to change the font.  I guess with any type of software the only way to understand it is to play around with the features and see what you come up with.  So this is what I came up with.  Not exactly what the instructions provided but close.  I did enjoy learning something new.

About sonya2mccray

Part time student, full time worker, and a mother of one. Looking forward to graduating in 2013 and gracefully move toward my next career move in life. I enjoy living life, not existing in it! Change is inevitable; it is life, embrace it, or be left behind!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.