Chrome and GIMPTRICKS

I had a lot of trouble getting this done as the version used in the video seemed different than the version of inskape I had. I had trouble with the “toolbox” as the gradient icon was not there like how it was displayed in the video. It took me a lot of time to comprehend what he was actually doing. I also did not have the same font as in the video that is also why I think I have a different version. I tried my best here it is! I will have my gimptrick tomorrow.

I think GIMP is a lot easier to use now and feel that the video was very helpful. I still would like to understand better what Professor LeMasney showed us on how to manipulate the picture with the different backgrounds from other picture. Overall this tutorial was a lot easier to understand and not as frusterating as Inkscape.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.