Tracy Durham–Assignment #1 Topic

As some of you know from being in previous classes with me, I am a stay at home mom, domestic engineer, Chief Operating Officer of Durham Household Inc. 🙂 Although my children are up to date with social media and technology, it is taking my husband and myself  a little longer to catch up.  My presentation will focus on how my family is adapting and incorporating social media and technology into our every day lives.

My 16 Yr Old texting instead of helping clean up during our last snowstorm.

About durhamtrider

I am a Child of the Most High God, Wife, Mother, Daughter, Friend & Breast Cancer Survivor! ...I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well. ---Psalms 139:14
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.