Pasqua: Slideshow Topic- QR codes

Hello All! I will be focusing my presentation on the use of QR codes throughout Higher Education.  For example, this QR code links back to our blog:

qrcode

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pasqua: Slideshow Topic- QR codes

  1. I really enjoyed your presentation and kept me thinking and still wondering, how do those black boxes do that? You need to show me how to make one!

  2. anniepasqua says:

    Thanks, Brittany! I would be happy to show you how to make one. It is super easy! All you need is a web address to what you want to code in the “black boxes” and an website that generates them for free, like http://qrcode.kaywa.com/. I used this site to create the QR code that I put in my blog post. When you scan it link back to our blog.

Comments are closed.